I’m just giving up on daily blog. I’m way to lazy, not to mention forgetful. I have a project due Wednesday, had over a month to do it, haven’t even started it. I’m doing this. I think I should start small. At least 2 blogs a week. Hell, I can do that in one day, so i think even I, the born procrastinator can do it.
Today, I plan on staying home and doing nothing. I know, Im exciting, but I’ve had a really long week. I can workout later and clean my room and start my project. Sounds like a plan to me, however, I doubt I will actually start said project. Ehhh, I’ll probably sit in my pj’s all day and watch old reruns of Psych or Project Runway or watch Singin’ in the Rain like I’v been planning on doing for over two weeks. I even procrastinate when it comes to lazy activities, wow.
No comments:
Post a Comment