Monday, April 12, 2010

Well Spring Break...

I’m not gonna get into my whole spring break, mostly because it wasn’t THAT interesting. Except for two days. My younger cousin, the more experienced of the two of us, came over and we went to a party thrown by people at my school. Long story short I made out with a man whore. Not just a man whore, the prince of getting *ussy kind of guy. Class president, athlete. Now, I would be lying if at first this was fun, hell i was pretty typsy and he was drunk. Shit happens right? The idea of this guy liking me, at least enough to make out and get to at least 2.5 base with, the past fat girl, is well, kinda cool. No, I was wrong.

I feel so stupid, why did I do it? Hormones? Captain Morgan? My inner chubby chick? Who knows at this point. All I know is I need to redeem my myself, and stop telling my friends what happened. I’m not sure if i should be okay with this all happening, or go hide in a corner.

Well, this weekend has prospects of another party. Should I redeem myself? Granted, parties aren’t my usual scene. My usual scene is hanging out with a couple of my close friends or sitting at home on hulu or facebook (highly addicting I must say)

What would you guys do? He remembers but, regrets it I’m guessing, for reasons I’m not sure I want to know. I’m not ugly, I’m cute, but not popular, I’m average. He is well, a man whore, and friends of another man whore I was friendly with in the beginning of the school year (however, he was his geeky friend, so its not quite the same…). AHH bein a sexy-single isn’t as fun as people say.

No comments:

Post a Comment