I suppose it doesn't matter since I can't go to school due to my fever. I finished the Catcher and the Rye, not a huge fan by any means, but thats one less thing i don't have to worry about now. Finishing it counts as knowing stuff, since it's a classic work of literature. So hell, I already got my knowing stuff part of my blog done and the sun isn't even up yet so I think that means I'm doing pretty good. Only 363 days more to go to check number 34 off my list.
Oh, i forgot before. If anybody is reading this, I would love to hear from you. Anybody have a similar goal or list as me? Some good "KnowStuff" info would always be welcomed.
Well, I'm not gonna say I'm leaving to go to sleep, cause we both know that's a lie. But, I will try to do something productive, so at a decent hour, like 9am, when god intended us to get up, I can have something interesting to say, other than middle of the night nonsense.
No comments:
Post a Comment